Янгиликлар
MEDIUM-SIZE CITIES INTEGRATED URBAN DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

In accordance with the agreement on additional financing from the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB), the medium-sized cities of Surkhandarya and Kashkadarya regions will be included in the Medium-size cities integrated urban development project (the list of cities will be determined during the city potential assessment).

Documents are published for the disclosure and public consultation purposes: 
Environmental and Social Management Framework (ESMF) and Resettlement Policy Framework (RPF).
 
The aim of the implementation of the project "Integrated development of medium-sized cities" is to increase the efficiency and comprehensive improvement of urban infrastructure management, ensure the availability of services for residents of medium-sized cities, as well as strengthen their potential through the introduction of modern technical, financial and management tools into the activities of public authorities in places.
 
We would be grateful for your comments and recommendations. If you have any suggestions and additions to the documents, you can send them to the Specialist in protective measures by email address: sociology8914@gmail.com or by phone +998 71 252-42-20
 
 
Calendar of events

Events calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Attention! If you find an error in the text, select it and press Ctrl + Enter to notify the administration

Report bugs to the author

Attention! If you find an error in the text, select it and press Ctrl + Enter to notify the administration

Новости
ПРОЕКТ «КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ СРЕДНИХ ГОРОДОВ»

В соответствии с соглашением о дополнительном финансировании со стороны Азиатского Банка Инфраструктурных Инвестиции (АБИИ) в проект «Комплексное развитие средних городов» будут включены средние города Сурхандарьинской и Кашкадарьинской областей (список городов будет определен во время оценки потенциала городов). 

В целях раскрытия и публичных консультаций публикуются документы: 

Рамочная модель управления экологическими и социальными мерами (РМУЭиСМ) и Рамочная политика переселения (РПП).

Целью реализации проекта "Комплексное развитие средних городов" является повышение эффективности и комплексное совершенствование управления городской инфраструктурой, обеспечение доступности сервисных услуг для жителей городов среднего размера, а также усиление их потенциала за счет внедрения современных технических, финансовых и управленческих инструментов в деятельность органов государственной власти на местах.

 

Будем признательны за Ваши комментарии и рекомендации. Если у Вас есть предложения и дополнения к документам можете их отправить специалисту по защитным мерам по эл. адресу: sociology8914@gmail.com или по телефону +998 71 252-42-20

Скачать документ (Рамочная политика переселения (РПП))

Скачать документ (Рамочная модель управления экологическими и социальными мерами (РМУЭиСМ))

Календарь событий

Календарь событий

Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
Внимание! Если Вы нашли ошибку в тексте, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter для уведомления администрации

Сообщить об ошибке администратору

Внимание! Если Вы нашли ошибку в тексте, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter для уведомления администрации